Prof. Carmen Ocal

Research Professor
cocal@icmab.es
Tel.(+34) 935801853
Ext. 274
Personal profile

Dr. Esther Barrena

Tenured Scientist
ebarrena@icmab.es
Tel. (+34) 935801853
Ext. 368
Personal profile

Dr. Albert Verdaguer

Tenured Scientist
averdaguer@icmab.es
Tel. (+34) 935801853
Ext. 409
Personal profile

 

Dr. Elzbieta Pach

Juan de la Cierva Researcher
epach@icmab.es
Tel. (+34) 935801853
Ext. 404
Personal profile

Dr. P. Rogger Palacios

Project Researcher
prpalacios@icmab.es
Tel. (+34) 935801853
Ext. 283

Adara Babuji

PhD. Student
FPI Severo Ochoa
ababuji@icmab.es
Tel. (+34) 935801853
Ext. 255

Francesco Silvestri

PhD. Student
ITN SEPOMO
fsilvestri@icmab.es
Tel. (+34) 935801853
Ext. 255
Personal Profile

Shunya Yan

PhD. Student
China Scholarship Council
(CSC)
syan@icmab.es
Tel. (+34) 935801853
Ext. 255